Journal of Pharmaceutical and Biopharmaceutical Research (JPBR) (ISSN:2630-533X)  is an open access, continuously published, international, refereed  journal. The aim of the journal is to provide the authors a timely and peer reviewed process for evaluation and publication of their manuscripts. All articles submitted to JPBR will undergo a rigorous double-blind peer review, and all published articles can be downloaded and read for free. JPBR will pay wide attention to the trends in related fields and insist on publishing original research work of highest quality.

JPBR publishes high quality original research work, reviews, and short communications in the following areas:
Pharmaceutical Sciences:
• Pharmaceutics
• Pharmacology and Toxicology
• Medicinal Chemistry
• Physical Pharmacy
• Pharmaceutical Analysis
• Chromatography and Hyphenated Techniques
• Pharmacognosy and Phytochemistry
• Nanotechnology for Pharmaceutical Drug Formulations
Biopharmaceutical Sciences:
• Biochemistry
• Biotechnology
• Molecular Biology
• Immunology and Microbiology

JPBR will also accept the following for publication: (a) Abstracts and Proceedings of scientific meetings relevant to the journal, following consideration and approval by the Editorial Board; (b) Announcements of meetings related to the fields of the journal and (c) Short reviews (of approximately 120 words) and announcements of newly received books related to the fields of the journal.

Manuscripts will be accepted on the understanding that they report original unpublished works in the field of pharmaceutical and biopharmaceutical research that are not under consideration for publication by another journal, and that they will not be published again in the same form. All material submitted to JPBR will be subject to peer-review, when appropriate, by two members of the Editorial Board and by one suitable outside referee. All manuscripts submitted to JPBR are urgently treated with absolute confidence, with access restricted to the Editor-in-Chief, the journal’s secretary, the reviewers and the printers.

All articles published in this journal represent the opinion of the authors and not reflect the official policy of the Journal of Pharmaceutical and Biopharmaceutical Research (JPBR).

Please see our Guide for Authors for information on article submission. If you require any further information or help, please visit our Support Center.

Editor-in-Chief: Prof. Pal Perjesi
Editor-in-Chief:  Prof. Pal Perjesi
---Professor of Pharmaceutical Chemistry, University of Pécs, Hungary.
  Editorial Board Members:
Prof. Dharmendra Kumar Yadav Gachon Univ Med & Sci, Coll Pharm, 191 Hambangmoe Ro, Incheon 21936
South Korea
Dr. Bodethala Narayanan Vedha Hari School of Chemical and Biotechnology (SCBT), SASTRA University
Prof. Wen-Jian Lan School of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Sun Yat-sen University
Prof. José Rafael de Almeida Department of Biochemistry and Tissue Biology, Institute of Biology, Campinas State University (UNICAMP)
Dr. Niranjan Koirala Faculty of Science and Technology, University of Macau
Prof. Ying-Yu Cui Department of Regenerative Medicine, Key Laboratory of Arrhythmias of the Ministry of Education of China, and Institute of Medical Genetics, Tongji University School of Medicine China
Prof. Mingquan Guo Key Laboratory of Plant Germplasm Enhancement and Specialty Agriculture, Wuhan Botanical Garden, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Prof. Raghav Mishra Department of Pharmacy, School of Medical and Allied Sciences, Galgotias University
Prof. Fabrizio Dal Piaz Dipartimento di Farmacia, Università degli Studi di Salerno
Prof. Anchang Liu School of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Shandong University
Prof. Shiguo Sun Northwest A&F Univ, Coll Sci, Shaanxi Key Lab Nat Prod & Chem Biol China
Prof. Zhuhong You Chinese Acad Sci, Xinjiang Tech Inst Phys & Chem China
Prof. Xiaodong Ma College of Pharmacy, Dalian Medica University China
Dr. Seyedeh Sara Shafiei Natl Inst Genet Engn & Biotechnol, Inst Med Biotechnol, Dept Stem Cell & Regenerat Med
Dr. Emre Mentese Deprtment of Chemistry, Faculty of Arts and Sciences, Recep Tayyip Erdogan Univrsity
Prof. Yongmin Zhang UPMC Univ Paris 06, Sorbonne Univ, CNRS, Insititut Parisien Chim Mol
Dr. Erdal Yabalak Deptartment Chemistry, Ciftlikkoy Campus, Faculty Arts and Science, Mersin University
Prof. Rajendra Sukhadeorao Dongre  Deptartment Chemistry, RTM Nagpur University
Prof. W. H. El-Shwiniy Faculty of Science, Department of Chemistry, Zagazig University
Dr. Zahra Ghassemi Univ Maryland Baltimore Cty, Dept Comp Sci & Elect Engn, Bioelect Lab
Prof. Divakar Sharma  Natl JALMA Inst Leprosy & Other Mycobacterial Dis, Dept Biochem
Dr. Renata Adami Univ Salerno, Dept Ind Engn
Dr. Hakan Ünver Chemistry Department, Faculty of Science, Anadolu University
Dr. Bahare Salehi Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences
Prof. Lijuan Chen State Key Laboratory of Biotherapy and Cancer Center, West China Hospital, Sichuan University, and Collaborative Innovation Center for Biotherapy
Dr. Inderbir Singh Chitkara College of Pharmacy, Chitkara University
Dr. Pierre Teodósio Felix Laboratory of Population Genetics and Computational Evolutionary Biology, UNIVISA, Vitória de Santo Antão
Dr. Pankaj Chaturvedi Department of Cell and Developmental Biology, University of Illinois at Urbana−Champaign, Urbana, Illinois
Dr. Gamal Eldein Fathy Abd-Elrahman Pharmaceutical and Drug Industries Research Division, National Research Centre, Cairo
Dr. Pranshu Sahgal Dana-Farber Cancer Institute, Harvard Medical School, Boston, MA
Prof. Srinivasapuram Natarajan Suresh School of Science, Rathinam College of Arts and Science, Coimbatore
Dr. Amgad Rabie Faculty of Pharmacy, Mansoura University, Mansoura
Prof. Chun-Hua Wang Tianjin University of Traditional Chinese Medicine, Tianjin
Dr. Rajesh Bhardwaj National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences, National Institutes of Health
Dr. Ramkumar Mohan University of Michigan Medical School, Ann Arbor
Dr. Alok Tanala Patra Bioprocessing Technology Institute, Astar
Dr. Pragney Deme School of Medicine, Johns Hopkins University